We Only Dated for 11 Instagrams

We Only Dated for 11 Instagrams
Autoren Margolis, Jesse

16,00 inkl. MwSt., zzgl. ggf. Versandkosten

Lieferung in 3 bis 5 Tagen

Lieferung in 3 bis 5 Tagen

5,00 €

Autoren
Verleger Running Press Adult
Erscheinungsdatum: 2018
Sprache: ENG
Einband: Hardback
Seitenzahl: 192
Einen Fehler melden.

For readers of Stuff White People Like and Tinder Nightmares, this book -- a hilarious collection of ridiculous things overheard in Los Angeles -- offers a unique take on millennial humor and shines a spotlight on how we talk about ourselves, each other, and our world.
Mehr anzeigen
Unsere Buchhändler-Tipps